Font size

Line height

Contrast

Other

Contacts

The Estonian Maritime Museum Foundation
Vesilennuki 1, Tallinn 10415, Estonia
General number of Foundation +372 6 411 408
info@meremuuseum.ee

Registry Code: 90013667
VAT nr EE101952206
TP code 011331

Bank account details:
Recipient: Rahandusministeerium
Bank/IBAN: SEB EE891010220034796011
Reference number 3500082004

Fat Margaret (Pikk 70)
Front desk: +372 6 733 092

Seaplane Harbour (Vesilennuki 6)
Front desk: +372 6 200 545

Information and booking of programmes:
+372 6 200 550 (Mon–Fri 9–17, except on national holidays)booking@meremuuseum.ee

Bookings for Evening Events:
events@meremuuseum.ee

or send an inqury from HERE

For journalists
Press materials Additional information and advance notice for Kristina Milbach, Head of Corporate Services, tel. +372 5912 9172, kristina@meremuuseum.ee

MANAGEMENT BOARD

Urmas Dresen
Member of the Board
Külli Rande
Head of Finances
+372 501 4565
Kristina Milbach
Head of Corporate Services
+372 5912 9172
Hene-Riin Männik
Head of property management and development services

EXHIBITIONS, COLLECTIONS AND RESEARCH

Liisa Kruustük
Head of Department for Exhibitions, Collections and Research
+372 529 5096
Mihkel Karu
Curator of  Exhibitions  and (international) Cooperation Projects
+372 5340 7718
Ruth Ristmägi
Head of Collection
+372 513 5861
Laura Jamsja
Collection Project Manager
+372 5669 2663
Eve Paavel
Curator- Collection Manager
Andres Eero
Curator- Collection Manager
+372 5190 1737
Evelyn Silmet
Curator- Collection Manager
+372 5388 4551

Alo Ervin
Curator- Collection Manager
+372 5671 4485
alo.ervin@meremuuseum.ee

Eva Rebane
Curator of Library- Collection Manager
eva.rebane@meremuuseum.ee

Katrin Sepalaan
Describer
+372 516 0147
Helju Zahharov
Describer
+372 5647 8597
Mirjam Mardi
Digitizer
+372 5379 8983

Oksana Leontjeva
Conservator
oksana.leontjeva@meremuuseum.ee

Eva-Maria Maiste
Project Manager for Publications
+372 5656 9025
Teele Siig
Project Manager for Temporary Exhibitions
+372 58046500
Marii Valjataga
Project Manager for Temporary Exhibitions
+372 5667 7668
Hele Kiimann
Leading Researcher
+372 5218 611
Ivar Treffner
Researcher (Maritime archaeology)
+372 507 3210
Teele Saar
Researcher (passanger ships up to WW II)
+372 5661 8664
Feliks Gornischeff
Researcher (sailing ships)
+372 5192 6971
Priit Lätti
Researcher (archaeology)
+372 507 0809
Arto Oll
Researcher (naval warfare)

Lisette Reinvars
Junior Researcher
lisette.reinvars@meremuuseum.ee

CORPORATIVE SERVICES (MARKETING, SALES, EDUCATION, MARINA)

Kristina Milbach
Head of Corporate Services
+372 5912 9172
Marge Rahu
Head of Marketing
+372 5566 0733
Iris Tomson
Project Manager for Marketing (temporary exhibitions)
+372 565 9995
Ly Agasild
Booking Coordinator
+372 5787 3970
Roman Matkiewicz
Artist
+372 5690 4412

Helene Uppin
Curator of Educational Work
+372 5553 6163
helene@meremuuseum.ee

Kristel Bultot
Curator of Educational programes
+372 5622 8648
kristel.bultot@meremuuseum.ee

Carmen Kõrvek
Curator of Public Programs
+372 5107 272
carmen.korvek@meremuuseum.ee

Annika Jaup
Service Manager
+372 5561 5455
annika.jaup@meremuuseum.ee

 

Lauri Väinsalu
Harbour master
+372 502 2877
lauri@lennusadam.eu

Siiri Pajo
Harbour Duty
+372 5890 8350
siiri.pajo@lennusadam.eu

Madis Jõhvik
F&B Manager
+372 5626 0902
Merilin Meite
Catering Project manager
+372 5361 3403
Kadri Niinepuu
Catering Project Manager
+372 5912 9790
Kristi Õunaid
Manager
+372 770 2885

Piret Ilver
Gift Shop Manager
+372 5551 0994
info@100kingitust.ee

SUPPORT SERVICES (ACCOUNTING, HUMAN RESOURCES)

Külli Rande
Head of Finances
+372 501 4565
Katrin Koit
Head of Human Resources
+372 5698 9787
Kairi Andersson
Office Manager
+372 5342 1673
Maie Tooming
Procurement Specialist
+372 5919 0036

SUPERVISORY BOARD OF THE FOUNDATION

Roomet Leiger
Head of the Board
Estonian Maritime Academy; Director

Carolin Pihlap
Member of the Board
Tallinn Urban Planning Department, Head of Heritage Protection Unit

Krista Nelson
Member of the Board
Ministry of Culture

Heiti Hääl
Member of the Board
Entrepreneur

Eve Murumaa
Member of the Board
Ministry of Finance, State Assets Department

 

ADMINISTRATIVE AND DEVELOPMENT SERVICES (MANAGEMENT OF EXPOSITIONS, REAL ESTATE AND MUSEUM SHIPS)

Hene-Riin Männik
Head of property management and development services
Heinu Klaas
Project Manager of Developments
+372 504 3928
Tõnu Joonas
Real Estate Manager
+372 5400 5957
Tõnis Veltman
IT- and Exposition Manager
+372 5181 850
Valter Vaht
Exposition Specialist
+372 5645 4605

Ants Ollis
Maintenance Technician
+372 5690 4237
ants.ollis@meremuuseum.ee

Ahti Pärgma
Manager of Museum Ships
+372 5306 6783

Roman Ivanov
Senior Mechanic
+372 5353 0700
roman.ivanov@meremuuseum.ee

Meie veebilehe kasutamise jätkamisega nõustute veebilehe põhifunktsioonide toimimiseks ja kasutaja eelistuste salvestamiseks vajalike küpsiste kasutamisega.

Save preferences More info